reviews of Fiore’s Automotive

Your trusted auto repair shop serving Shrewsbury since 1995

NATION WIDE 36 MONTH / 36,000 MILE WARRANTY

We are an approved NAPA Auto Care Center among a nationwide network of trusted auto repair teams. Whether you are from Shrewsbury or just visiting, you can count on us for dependable service! We guarantee our work with 24-month/24,000-mile and 36-month/36,000-mile warranties, good from the east coast to the west!

FREE COFFEE, WIFI & SNACKS IN WAITING AREA

You can relax in our waiting area that includes complimentary coffee, snacks, and much more.

Reviews 1

NEVER OVERSOLD PROMISE

You can rest knowing you will never be oversold a service at Fiore's Automotive. We will find the most affordable solution for fixing and maintaining your vehicle.

I have been bringing my car here for 7 years, and I have never had an anything less than a great experience. Keith and his staff are professional, kind and very accommodating. I do my research, and I know I am not overpaying for services. Pricing is very fair, and scheduling online is easy. While my car is with them I receive convenient texts throughout the day regarding the status, recommendations and pricing - no mysteries or surprises. Great small business I am happy to support.

Amy Sciannameo Avatar
Amy Sciannameo
2/13/2020

Good hard working staff. Fare prices. Good solid repairs. And they back their work. Honor warranties. So no worries. Keith is a great guy

CCC PFD Avatar
CCC PFD
12/31/2019

I have been bringing my cars to Fiore’s for years. With 7 cars in my family (5 different makes/models) you need a place that you can trust. Keith and Brennan have been AWESOME! Always polite and professional. Appointments built around my schedule. You couldn’t find more honest guys! They diagnose the problem quickly and make only the necessary repairs! Keith stands behind his work!! On one occasion a part failed two months after the repair. Keith covered the part, the labor, and even the tow!! Recently, I purchased a car for my daughter. Although there were no leaks, they picked up on a repair that was needed sooner versus later. I was able to renegotiate repair off the price of the car. If you are looking for an honest dependable mechanic to bring your car, Fiore's is the place. Can't say enough!

James Bretta Avatar
James Bretta
12/23/2019

I have used Fiores for the servicing of my personal vehicles for years and travel over an hour from central mass to use them. I find the qualified, capable and above all trustworthy.

David flick Avatar
David flick
12/03/2019

Excellent service & prices, Fiore's is my 2012 BMW X5 solution!Every time I bring my car in, the service is expeditious, the quality of the work is outstanding and MUCH cheaper than Wagner; I recently brought it in for an oil change and they made me aware that both front/rear brakes were in need of immediate replacement (I thought I could make it a little longer, and I didn't ask him to check, he just did!!) Keith and his team were able to get the parts there and work done by 1:00 p.m.; really appreciate the excellent service and won't ever consider bringing my X5 anywhere else! 😉 You have a loyal customer for life!

Jennifer LaCroix Avatar
Jennifer LaCroix
12/03/2019

Bought my first truck from Rick at Fiores and was an easy, painless process with him and his team. He made sure to take care of me with any problems the truck had and was always quick at returning texts/calls. Got a great deal and never one issue with these guys. Everyone was so happy there.If you're looking for service or a used car, ask for Rick! Extremely personal and easy to talk to- hard to get at most used car places. But i would not title Fiores as a "used car place"- they are much more than that!

Drew Harrod Avatar
Drew Harrod
12/03/2019

Excellent service & prices, Fiore's is my 2012 BMW X5 solution!
Every time I bring my car in, the service is expeditious, the quality of the work is outstanding and MUCH cheaper than Wagner; I recently brought it in for an oil change and they made me aware that both front/rear brakes were in need of immediate replacement (I thought I could make it a little longer, and I didn't ask him to check, he just did!!) Keith and his team were able to get the parts there and work done by 1:00 p.m.; really appreciate the excellent service and won't ever consider bringing my X5 anywhere else! 😉 You have a loyal customer for life!

Jennifer LaCroix Avatar
Jennifer LaCroix
11/15/2019

Best Service experience by far. I'm the type of person that likes stuff done a certain way and doesn't really talk about my experiences at dealerships or shops b/c most of the time i end up leaving not completely satisfied. Normally, i do as much work on my car to help offset the labor and material cost when possible. Little things like front brakes, oil change, etc. Had to take my car in to get the entire rear brakes done from pads to piston due to the swing arm being in the way of the 17mm bolt holding on the caliper head. From when i arrived, the service MOD was straight up front with me, not hiding cost, which is nice b/c most places won't give you a price unless you bring it in. Never really understood that even when you tell them what exactly needs to be done. Anyway, Keith was up front prior on the phone, said this is the cost of labor, this is the cost of parts. I ask for specific parts and he quoted me on what i needed and gave me a choice to do premium or not premium parts. The material mark up was also fair and decent. I called around prior to other service places and dealers and looked online on cost of parts. Fiore's is very fair on their part cost as they may get a good deals from their vendors. In this day and age, mark up can be the bane of all. On top of that i asked specifically that the don't over torque the bolts that hold the tire back on and ask that they keep it below 95 foot-lbs and above 85 foot-lbs. Pretty hard to do with a air impact torque wrench, but i sat there and watched and the tech did comply, as well as making sure all parts where lubricated all metal contact parts. I verified that when i got home. All in all, i am very pleased with the service department at Fiore's and would trust the guys to do future work on my car. They are willing and open to following your wishes and not writing it off like some places do. If you want a worry free service, i would highly recommend Fiore's. Make sure you tell Keith exactly what you want and he will always be up front in his information and not hide or hold anything back.

Robert Retoma Avatar
Robert Retoma
11/07/2019

I blew a wheel bearing out in Shrewsbury and being an hour away from my normal mechanic I stopped at Fiore's right away. They not only took my truck in right away, they also found some other things that needed to be fixed. I was expecting to get my truck back the next day at the soonest being an emergency fix but they had it done in a few hours. This is twice they have saved me in a pinch and did not charge me anything more than what the normal customer would pay. Would recommend Fiore's to anyone who is in this area.

Brian M Avatar
Brian M
10/03/2019

Excellent, professional and quickly expedited turn over on repairing my truck! Very reasonable and honest on pricing!I'm very please with my first Visit to this Business!I don't wish for the need of more repairs, but I'll absolutely return if and when I need any automotive work!

Mike Half Squid77 Avatar
Mike Half Squid77
10/03/2019

Excellent, professional and quickly expedited turn over on repairing my truck!
Very reasonable and honest on pricing!
I'm very please with my first Visit to this Business!
I don't wish for the need of more repairs, but I'll absolutely return if and when I need any automotive work!

Mike Half Squid77 Avatar
Mike Half Squid77
9/12/2019

It,s very comforting, as a woman, to know that you don,t get taken advantage of when you need car repairs. Thank you for your time,expertise, and fair pricing! I think I,ll be a lifelong customer, with the service I was given! I wish you great success!

Pamela Flaherty Avatar
Pamela Flaherty
9/04/2019

We have been going to Fiore's for the past 3-4 years for car repair and maintenance. Extremely professional and trustworthy. Never try to sell you what you do not need and charge fairly for the service they provide.Cannot recommend enough.

Shivakumar Thirunayam Avatar
Shivakumar Thirunayam
9/03/2019

I've had several cars serviced at Fiore's over the last 20 years. The quality, convenience and service has always been top notch. Keith has taken the convenience to a new level with the use of text messaging to approve work being done on your vehicle. They have always been known for only completing the work that's required, so no extra charges ever appear.

Steve Erlichman Avatar
Steve Erlichman
9/03/2019

I have been going to Fiores since I moved to Shrewsbury in 1997. I would never take my cars anywhere else. Honest, reliable, and fair. Keith and his team are the best.

Steven Villella Avatar
Steven Villella
9/03/2019

Best experience I have ever had with auto service. My car broke down during a long-distance trip from BOS to NY. Not only did Fiore's make the time to take a look at the vehicle within 10 minutes of arrival, but they rush-ordered a part and stayed late to replace it to ensure I could get back on the road same-day. They were able to order and replace an alternator within 2.5 hours and ended up charging me even less than the originally quoted price. Excellent service, very friendly, and went the extra mile to help me out in a pinch.

Trey Turner Avatar
Trey Turner
9/03/2019

We have been coming here for years. Great honest service. Would highly recommend

Debra DeZutter Avatar
Debra DeZutter
9/03/2019

Highly recommend Fiore’s. Keith and Brendan are always accommodating, honest and professional!

Tutto a posto Avatar
Tutto a posto
9/03/2019

Keith and Brendan are the best. They know every car and truck and can fix anything.

Joyce Hyde Avatar
Joyce Hyde
9/03/2019

The go to mechanics for my cars.

Dennis Ciociolo Avatar
Dennis Ciociolo
8/03/2019

I’ve been coming to Fiore’s for years for service of all my family’s vehicles. Service is always prompt, warranted, and fairly priced. Highly recommend.

Richard Gibbons Avatar
Richard Gibbons
8/03/2019

Just had my car fixed with Fiore’s automotive they were really great to work with. Was able to get me in right away and only took them a few hours to fix and make sure they had the car back to me right away. Really happy with the service and the work Thank you very much

shawn green Avatar
shawn green
8/03/2019

Fast and friendly service. Prices reasonable and they use quality parts

Paul Turner Avatar
Paul Turner
8/03/2019

I have been getting my cars serviced at Fiores for more than a decade. The guys are excellent and I completely trust them in their diagnosis and judgement. I can’t say enough about Keith’s reliability and expertise.

Kuppuswamy Raj Avatar
Kuppuswamy Raj
8/03/2019

Told the guys what I needed doing and it was taken care of in a timely and efficient manner.

Bill Sex Avatar
Bill Sex
8/03/2019

Provided details of a dealership quote and requested a quote. Schedule work which included additional items in prep for winter. Extremely happy with the work and relieved I have a place to go to that will be honest about the work needed.

Kara Taft Avatar
Kara Taft
8/03/2019

I’ve been going to Fiore’s for a number of years for auto repair work, after my manufacturer’s warranty expired, for both my cars. They have always been prompt, courteous and done a great job at a reasonable price. Recently, I had an emergency repair required during a very busy time when they were backed up the full week. Keith went out of his way to accommodate me and got my vehicle repaired and operational. Highly recommend them.

Vinay Avatar
Vinay
7/17/2019

Bought a 2013 police interceptor even though I really wanted the 3.7 black one they have. Well any ways 3 weeks later my back blinker went out and they fixed it for nothing and ask if I would bring it there in the future definitely

Chris Herman Avatar
Chris Herman
7/03/2019

Great place for auto service.

Reno Gervasi Avatar
Reno Gervasi
7/03/2019

A+ service, fast, affordable, and friendly. I will definitely be coming here in the future! Awesome job replacing my brakes!

Ruchika Misra Avatar
Ruchika Misra
6/03/2019

A+ service, fast, affordable, and friendly. I will definitely be coming here in the future! Awesome job replacing my brakes!

Ruchika Misra Avatar
Ruchika Misra
5/31/2019

They have nice vehicles

Emerson Pessamilio Avatar
Emerson Pessamilio
1/03/2019

Curteous, quick and affordable.

Kimberly Curtis Avatar
Kimberly Curtis
1/03/2019

I had a great experience here, Rico and Tom are professional and accommodating. I drove 2 hours from the cape to see this car and I'm beyond satisfied with my purchase, the vehicle was exactly as advertised and at a very fair price point. Although their inventory is small they only stock quality dependable trucks. Highly recommend.

ashley glidden Avatar
ashley glidden
1/03/2019

Excellent service

Rajeev Tyagi Avatar
Rajeev Tyagi
1/03/2019

I would rate car buying equivalent to giving birth. HATE IT HATE IT !! That being said, the fact that I am leaving a positive review for the entire world to read, should speak volumes.My boyfriend was looking for a truck. Reluctantly I agreed to go with him. Thank geezus for the amazing man, RICO. He tolerated us as a couple with a smile on his face...hahaha ...he literally did. Rico is amazing, he went above and beyond to get our deal done. The truck.is perfection, great price, fabulous staff......I hugged Rico when it was done, and couldn't thank him enough. Great dealership!!

Tammy Kohler Avatar
Tammy Kohler
1/03/2019

Professional people

emerson pessamilio Avatar
emerson pessamilio
1/03/2019

My girlfriend and I just bought a sweet 2013 Ford Taurus Interceptor here. A little back story: My credit sucks... The End. Rico was extremely helpful, willing to accommodate my schedule and any requests I made. I'm sure I was a pain in his rear, not on purpose, I just wasn't sure what I wanted, but he sure helped me figure it out. He's kind, professional, and extremely generous. He honestly reminds me of a family member, just a great guy all around. As far as the business itself, the car we bought was priced well below what it's worth, and there's not even anything wrong with it. It's a great car for a great price and I swear in 2 years or so, I'll be back for another car for my girlfriend. It'll have a full service, a generous warranty, and it'll be detailed before I pick it up on Wednesday. I worked at a dealership myself for a short time, and honestly I liked this place better than where I used to work. Awesome experience, and they deserve more than 5 stars! Definitely shop here, you won't be disappointed!

Kiel Carson Avatar
Kiel Carson
1/03/2019

A great place to get work done on your vehicle, professional, friendly and conscientious. Just ask for Keith and he will help you out!

Thom LeBrun Avatar
Thom LeBrun
9/27/2018

Good car buying experience.

Steve A Avatar
Steve A
2/11/2018

Tom has been extremely helpful. I bought a nice pre-owned F-250 Super Duty and he let me know that if there were any problems they would work with me. The truck had over 140,000 miles, so anything could happen, but it was a beautiful and affordable truck for us. I noticed a sound from one of the pulleys and when I called him he said bring it in. They didn't have the part needed on hand, but they ordered it and got it fixed immediately. Tom is a down to earth nice guy selling affordable vehicles in good condition. I appreciate his work and honesty and will likely work with him in the future. Thanks again!

Jared Sharp Avatar
Jared Sharp
1/03/2018

Good car buying experience.

Steve Adams Avatar
Steve Adams
1/03/2018

Exceptional service, friendly staff, reasonable prices

Doreen Dziokonski Avatar
Doreen Dziokonski
1/03/2018

Explains everything very clearly, does great work.

jesse shaw Avatar
jesse shaw
1/03/2018

Got my car inspected here. I am from out of state, and didn't know the requirements. They explained how everything works here. Nice and professional. Would use them again.

Jesse Greenfield Avatar
Jesse Greenfield
1/03/2018

Fiore's is fantastic. They are endlessly helpful, fair, and honest. I recommend them to everyone.

Courtney Howe Avatar
Courtney Howe
1/03/2018

I have had to bring 2 of my cars in the last week. Keith was fabulous with squeezing me in last Friday. We (my family and many of my friends) have an excellent history with Fiores. There is no where else to go in Shrewsbury ( in my opinion)!

Katie Sior Avatar
Katie Sior
8/09/2016

We don’t just care about cars.

We care about you.

Reviews 2

Auto repair made easy

Schedule your appointment

CALL US at 508-845-3608 or CLICK HERE to fill out our appointment request form.

Drop off your vehicle

Drop off your vehicle or request a tow in and experience the service that keeps our customers coming back over and over again.

Get back on the road

Get back on the road knowing your repair is done right and backed with our nationwide coast to coast warranty.